Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

36 NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC CURATORS OF THE MUSEUM OF GEO III AND SUPERINTENDENTS OF THE WORKSHOP 1843 William Henry Hatcher 1845 James Kenyon Peile 1845 John Edward Cock 1853 George Augustus Timme CURATORS OF THE MUSEUM OF GEO III 1849 John Edward Cock SUPERINTENDENT OF THE WORKSHOP 1849 George Augustus Timme 1873 David Walker IV itle&tcal department ANATOMY Professors 1830 Herbert Mayo 1836 Richard Partridge 1873 John Curnow Demonstrators 1831 Richard Partridge 1836 Henry Latter 1838 1Francis Thomas McDougall 1838 John Simon 1839 William Bowman 1848 William Brinton 1848 Henry Lee 1851 Henry Hyde Salter 1851 John Wood 1870 John Curnow John Beswick Perrin Late Bishop of Borneo now Archdeacon of the Isle of Wight
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0284 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX