Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-274

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

272 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT Clinical Surgery Professor Wood Clarke Thomas Furze Prize Clinical Surgery Professor lister Close Percy Prize Addison William Henry McDonnell Denis Certificates of Honour Adolphus Theodore Frederick Practical Biology Weldon Walter Frank Prize Dent Harry Lord Certificate of Honour Zooloov and Comparative Anatomy Weldon Walter Frank Prize Porter Guy David Certificate of Honour Former Students recommended for the rani of Associate Blomfield Arthur George Bubb Benjamin Chawner Alfred Coffin Theodore Walker Gaisford Martin Gay Charles William Johnson George Stillingfleet Macgowan Alex Thorburn Matthews Valentine Smalley Herbert Thurston Edgar Whiicombe William Philip Prizes and Certificates gained in the Summer Session 1878 Forensic Medicine Balls James Prize Whitcombe Charles Henry Certificate of Honour Materia Medica West John Arthur Prize Crookshank Edgar March Certificates of Honour Webster George Leonard
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0309 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX