Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-272

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

270 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT XXXII Names of those 10 whom the Prizes and Certificates or Honour for the Simmer Session of 1877 and the Winter Session of1877-8 were dislri- luted at the Public Distribution on Wednesday May 22nd 1878 by The Right Hon The Earl op Carnarvon Prizes and Certificates gained in Me Summer Session 1877 Forensic Medicine Hebb Frederick Theodore Prize McDonnell Denis Certificate of Honour Materia Medica McDonnell Denis Prize Nicholson Ranald William Certificate of Honour Clinical Surgery Newmarch Bernard James Prize Smith Thomas Frederick Hugh Certificate of Honour Comparative Anatomy Whitcombe Charles Henry Prize Powell Simpson Maddison William Thomas Practical Chemistry Certificates of Honour Prize Certificates of Honout Nicholson Ranald William Kenny Alexander Symonds Braga John Francis Botany Powell Simpson Prize West John Arthur Certificate of Honour Tanner Prise Coffin Thomas Walker Prize Obstetric Medicine Silk John Frederick William McDonnell Denis Hebb Frederick Theodore Prize Certificates of Honour
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0284 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX