Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-269

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 207 XXII MEDICAL SOCIETY President for 1S78-7R Professor Lister Honorary Baxter Prof Buchanan Beale Prof Bell Royes Bentley Prof Bloxam Prof Cartwright Cartwright Prof Cumow Prof Duflin Prof Α Β Ferrier Prof Garrod Prof Garrod Guy Prof Hayes Johnson Prof Playfair Prof Priestley Pritchard Rose Sheppard Prof Smith Prof Watson Sir Bart Wells Prof Wood Prof Yeo Burnev Yeo Prof Gerald Vicc-Vresidents Cross Hewlett Ε Milles Tirard Ν Thurston Willcocks Balls James Dalton Hon Secretaries MacDonald Hon Treasurer McDonnell Honorary Curators Farmer Council Elected Clarke Cunnington Balls James Dalton Farmer MacDonald Kenny Penny Official McDonnell Milles Willcocks The object of this Society is the cultivation of Medicine and the auxiliary sciences by the propagation of spirit of original research and observation and of feeling of friendship and co- operation of those engaged in the pursuit of these sciences An Ordinary Meeting at which paper is read is held once fortnight during the Winter Session Clinical meeting is
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0270 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX