Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-103

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

theological department 101 XXII Namctof Matriculated Student in thu Department during the last Academical ear Allen Francis Ball Edmund Barclay Herbert William Beloe Henry John Bryan Henry Percival Burrows John Butler Charles Cart Henry Thomas Carus-Wilson Fred Neville Craig John Alder Davis Charles De Paravicini Frederick Dunlop George Edmonds Herbert Farrar Charles Druce Foster Edmund Alwyn Geake Henry Astill Giffard John Hardinge Govett Frederick Molyneux Green Joseph Frederick Hancock William John Handyside Vinoy Robson Harrison Edward Theophilus Hawkins Francis Henry Hewson Henry Newington Hyde Henry Barry Jeffree Edward Arthur Johnson Marcus Ernest Johnson Thomas Chappie ×’ Class Kitson Edward Winnett Lavies Edward Bertram Leale Thomas Henry Low Albert McAnally Charles Mortimer Morford William Hudson Morgan Richard Owen Moriarty James Henry Morris Theodore Hastings Nightingale William Ridgly Northcote John Stafford Oates Sinclair Olive Edward Robert Prendergast James Fitzgerald Quin-Warren William Ramm Thomas William Reade Robert Charles Shallis John Leryare Sharp William Sherman Christian Paul Southerden William Stock John Taylor Theophilus Lupton Thorp William Paxton Walker Francis Robert Wheeler Alfred William Wilkinson Herbert Woolley George Herbert
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2668 s | Source:database | Platform: NX