Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1878-1879-102

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

100 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT This Society consists of past and present Students of the Theological Department and numbers at present about 140 members Its Meetings are held at on the third Monday in every month except January July August and September when papers are read and discussions held on subjects of practical interest in Clerical work Intermediate meetings are held at times appointed by the Committee usually on the first Friday of the month at when present Students only as rule are present An Annual Conference is held early in the Lent Term The affairs of the Society are directed by Committee of twelve five of whom are present Students The expenses are defrayed by an annual subscription of five shillings Entering Students who may be desirous of joining the Society are requested to communicate with Mr Winnett Kitson Secretary XXI Students of this Department who have received Certificates of having passed their final Examination during the past Academical Tear Beloe Henry John Gresswell Hyde Henry Barry Johnson Marcus Ernest William Low Albert Northcote John Stafford Quin-Warren William Leale Thomas Henry Prendergast James Fitzgerald Stock John Thorp William Paxton First Class Second Class Giffard John Hardinge Third Class
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0305 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX