Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1876-1877-107

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 106 Dixon Sydenham Lynes Fryer Alfred Trimble Kewley William Palmer Henry James Baskett Charles Robert de Pontigny Victor Henry McCheane Henry Dalgety Newby Edgar Waun Summerfield Kynaston Wedge Second Class Third Class XX Names of Matriculated Students in this Department during the tast Academical Tear Adams William Brooke Allan Albert Wriothesley Baskett Charles Robert Bateman James Henry Beeby Charles Evans Beloe Henry John Buckham Frederick Holmes Crawford Edward Arthur de Pontigny Victor Henry Dixon Sydenham Lynes Elphick James Strudwick Ferry Henry Edward Fryer Alfred Trimble Giffard John Hardinge Goodrich Lionel Hall Henry Armstrong Hands Alfred Watson Hawkins Francis Henry Hayne Edward Randolph Hollings Edmund Raven Hyde Henry Barry Jackson Herbert Johnson Thomas Chappie Kewley William Leale Thomas Henry Low Albert McCheane Henry Dalgety Morris Theodore Hastings Mosse Charles Wynne Newby Edgar Waun Palmer Henry James Smith Arthur William Stock John Summerfield KynastonWedge Wright Alfred Cecil
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2393 s | Source:database | Platform: NX