Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1876-1877-106

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

104 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT XVIII THEOLOGICAL SOCIETY President Rev Prof Plumptre Vice-Presidents The Principal and the Professors and Lecturers of the Theological Department This Society consists of past and present Students of the Theological Department other gentlemen interested in its work being eligible as honorary members Its Meetings are held at 30 on the third Monday in every month except January July August and September when papers are read and discnssions held on subjects of practical interest in Clerical work An Annual Conference is held in June Printed Reports of all Meetings are circulated among the Members The affairs of the Society are directed by Committee of twelve five of whom are present Students The expenses are defrayed by an annual subscription of five shillings Students desirous of joining are requested to communicate with The Secretary of the Theological Society through the Hall Porter XIX Students of this Department who hate received Certificates of having passed their final Examination during the past Academical Tear Beeby Charles Evans י Hands Alfred Watson Hall Henry Armstrong ל First Class Hollings Edmund Raven Johnson Thomas Chappie
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0280 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX