Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1875-1876-140

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

136 general literature and science Zrfccmt'strj Prize Richardson William Ridley Cert of Approval Cale Thomas Watt Jflccijantcs an& pastes Cert of Approval Cafe James Watt Stologt senior division Cert of Approval Mounsey Charles Herbert junior division Prize Cafe Thomas Watt Cert of Approval Richardson William Ridley Cafe James Watt XVIII Names of the Matriculated Students of this Department during the past Academical Year Allen Arthur Edmund Anderson John Henry Bainbridge Fredk Freeman Brookfield Charles Hallam Bull Percy Andrew Cafe Thomas Watt Cafe James Watt Clarke Charles Harwood Clowes William Laird Coller Richard Langford Combs John Mountjoy Dixon John William Drew William Wilson Evers Hugh Clavering Gell Henry Willingham Giffard John Hardinge Guillebaud Erneste Delabere Gwilham George Handyside Vinoy Robson Harrold Ernest Eyston Harrold Leonard Frederick Hartopp William Evans Η olio way William Jerrold Sidney
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0437 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX