Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1875-1876-135

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE SECOND YEAR Prizes Rubie Thomas Fonthill Widuell Arthur Bennett FIRST YEAR Prizes Taylor David Churton 11 and side Vinoy Kobson Shaw George Watson Classical Utterature DIVISION Prizes Widnell Arthur Bennett Anderson John Henry Cert of Honor Tweedy George Alfred Guillebaud Erneste Delabere Cert of Approval Wood Edwin George DIVISION 11 Prize Taylor David Churton Cert of Honor Shaw George Watson Cert of Approval Terry Louis Thomas Rubie John Fonthill DIVISION III Prize McKewan Walter David Cert of Approval Jerrold Sidney DIVISION IV Prize Puckridge Jonathan Cert of Approval Combs John Mountjoy
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0282 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX