Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1875-1876-105

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 101 Headlam Alfred Lockyer Edward Hupps John Thompson Second Class Singleton James Sydenham Fowke Woodhead Henry Comber Godson Coker St Loe Malet Thir clasg Moody Henry XIX fames of Matriculated Students in His Department during the lnsi'Academical Tear Adams William Brooke Johnson Thomas Chappie Baskett Charles Robert Keene Frank William Bateman James Henry Kewley William Beeby Charles Evans Lockyer Edward Buckham Frederick Holmes McCheane Henry Dalgety Crawford Edward Arthur Moody Henry de Pontigny Victor Henry Mosse Charles Wynne Dixon Sydenham Lynes Newby Edgar Waun Donaldson John James Palmer George Hatchard Elphick James Strudwick Palmer Henry James Firman Septimus Phipps John Thompson Fryer Alfred Trimble Russell Archibald James Godson Coker St Loe Malet Shears Edward Hall Henry Armstrong Singleton James Sydenham Hands Alfred Watson Smith Arthur William Headlam Alfred Summerfield KynastonWedge Hollings Edmund Raven Woodhead Henry Comber Hollings George Seymour
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1722 s | Source:database | Platform: NX