Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-96

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

94 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT Bell Samuel ן Monro William Charles Third Class Twyne Robert Colquhoun XVIII Names of Matriculated Students in this Department during the last Academical Tear Baker Charles Henry Baskett Charles Robert Bell Samuel Bicknell Charles Vincent Catterns Thomas Edward Crawford Edward Arthur Dixon Sydenham Lynes Donaldson John James Elliott Samuel Elsdon Thomas Charles Firman Septimus Fryer Alfred Wimble Geldart Ernest Gillespie Charles Godson Coker St Loe Malet Greening Edmund Philip Hall Henry Armstrong Headlam Alfred Hollings George Seymour Holmes Arthur Light Kinchant Richard Caton Keene Frank William Leeper William Clarke Lockyer Edward Monro William Charles Moody Henry McCheane Henry Dalgety Newby Edgar Waun Palmer George Hatchard Penney William Henry Read John Thomas Rogers John James Singleton James Sydenham Scott William Augustus Shears Edward Twyne Robert Colquhoun Williams Thomas Vincent Woodhead Henry Comber
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1742 s | Source:database | Platform: NX