Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-494

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Schools received into Union with the flame of the Head Master and of the Pupil who received in 1874 the £ Kino's College Prize which is mm annually by the Council to the best Pupil of each School Folio Name of School Head Master Prizemen 493 Eev Guy Childs George Borlasc 494 Western Grammar Brompton Rimell Alfred Tom 495 Rev Jackson Niblett Charles 496 Kev Ackland Broadfoot Ramsay 497 Philological 248 Marylcbone-road Morris Richard Turner 498 All Souleand St Marylcbonc District Barford Esq Miles Shirley Russell 499 Stockwell Proprietary Grammar Rev Sanderson 500 Stepney Proprietary Grammar Rev Perrott Holdsworth James 501 Buck Kichard David 502 Dunmow Commercial Η Cockayne Esq Nisbot Hugh 503 St John'sCollege Leighton-crescent Sherrin Esq LL Roberts Samuel Note -The folio refer to the page of tlri Work in which information is given about each of theee School
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1740 s | Source:database | Platform: NX