Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-450

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

448 UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS Bradbury James Francis Sewell Robert Olliphant Edward Charles Kayll Davies James Acworth Hosking Edward 1867 Daukes Frederick Clendon Chalmers Mackenzie Dalzill Dey George Goodair 1867 Wiltshire Charles Palmer Bluett Hamilton Thomas Sharp 1869 Cox Arthur Frederick Gillon Henry Dymock Thomas Graham Weir Cunningham Alexander Frederick Douglas Collier Frank Robert Stanley Bolton Charles Walter 1871 Bradbury Henry Conybeare Henry Crawford Arthur 1873 Taylor Leonard 1874 Rustomjee Curretjee Robertson Frederick Alexander mijitluortij £φΙ 1πί 1869 Buckley Robert Barton Leeds Robert James 1870 appointments in t&e Engineers1 Establishment of the Department of ΙβιΜίί Elorfes in In&t'a Por the Names of those elected previously to 1S66 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Lobb Thomas 1867 Maitland Pelham Bromley AValter Brandreth Heinig Joseph 1868 Ottley Drewry Gifford Moore Edward James Hughes Walter Charleton 1869 Perram George James
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1770 s | Source:database | Platform: NX