Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-449

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 447 AT MATRICULATION General Honours 1865 Wyand Benjamin John 1868 Boyd John Ewart Edward Lyall John Matheson Philpot Joseph Henry Baber Edward Cresswell 1869 Sweet Charles Champion Francis Coverley Hetley Henry Batterbury George Henry Fyffe Ebenezer Thomas Edwards William Douglas Perks Robert William Cheale Sidney Alexander 1870 Scott Robert Forsyth Flaxman Samuel Boulter Upjohn William Henry Gover William Henry Ratcliff Thomas William 1871 Brown William Scott James George 1872 Jude Richard Henry Harrison Richard Stewart 1873 Stone Alfred Fenner George Hamilton 1874 Wilson Joseph Kershaw Neale William Henry Hobson Thomas Frederick appointments in tbe S4M erbtce of er Jttajestg in tbe 15ast In&t'es For the Name of those elected previously to 1s65 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Whiteway Richard Stephen Bradbury Edward Augustus Wace Alfred Augustus Wilkins Cecil Ansdell
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0284 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX