Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-404

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

402 the school VIIΓ -For Early English and English Grammar Classical Division given by the Early-English Text Society Anderson John Henry Modern Division given by the Eev Dr Morris Benson William Eobert IX -Later English Authors and English Histort Classical Divisi071 given by the Head Master Low Sidney James Mark Modern Division given by Hales Esq Eussell Thomas Henry -For Mathematics given by the Council Classical Division Keess Walter Modern Division Zemin Constantine Demetrius XI -For Arithmetic given by Thomas Esq Bawtree Arthur Wells XII -For French given by the Vice Master Brughera Ferruccio Virginio XIII -For German given by the Vice Master Boulger Eichard Extra Prize Todd John Henry XIV -For Science given by the Council Natural Philosophy Fenner George Hamilton Chemistry Green Laurence
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0327 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX