Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-246

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

244 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT XXI PRIZEMEN ON THE WARNEFORD FOUNDATION For Ike Name those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 Dabbs George Henry Roque Richards William Alsept Herbert Samuel Lymas 1867 Baxter Evan Buchanan Milles George Ridley 1868 Hoar Charles Edward Beach Fletcher 1869 Cotterill Alfred 1870 Rat Joseph Numa Philpot Joseph Henry 1871 Philpot Joseph Henry Duncan Andrew 1872 Batterbury George Henry Gibbings Ashley 1873 Moore George Edward 1874 Tirard Nestor Isidore Charles Batterbury Richard Legg XXII PRIZEMEN ON THE TODD FOUNDATION 1863 Kempthorne Henry Law 1864 Powles Revett Coleridge 1865 Kelly Charles 1866 Dabbs George Henry Roque 1867 Fiddian Alexander Paull 1868 Pedler George Henry 1869 Lyell Robert Wishart 1870 Warner Francis 1871 Birch Robert 1872 Philpot Joseph Henry 1873 Moore George Edward 1874 Hayes Francis George
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0305 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX