Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-181

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

APPLIED SCIENCES Prize Cert of Approval I'rize Cert of Approval SECOND YEAR Bullivant William Pelliam Naito Ruijiro FIRST YEAR Chomsai Prisidang Samuelson Ernest associates De la Rue Ernest Duboc Federico Galvez Justiniano Hervey Matthew Wilson Hesketh Everard Lemprie Olavegoya Octavio Pena Jose Robinson Hugh Cecil Sheerman John Tintorer Josi Giberga Section XIII Names of Matriculated Students of this Department during th last Academical Fear Abernethy George Neill Alabaster Walter Anderson Edward William Auld Wiliiam Houcbier Wynyard Bullivant William Pelham Burges William Edward Campbell Robert Sinclair Charlton Demetrius Frederic Chomsai Prisidang Cochrane William Hugh Crosskill Arthur De Arteaga Alberto De la Rue Ernest Devonshire Easton Duboc Federico Elin John Edward Ellis Arthur Devonshire Fraser John Galvez Justiniano
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2411 s | Source:database | Platform: NX