Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-175

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

APPLIED SCIENCES Special Certificates of honour Certificates Hesketb Everard Lempriere Pena Jose Dtfatnttg THIRD YEAR Prize Hesketh Everard Lempriere SECOND YEAR Prizes Van Sommer ╬čeorge Atkinson Bullivant William Pelham FIRST YEAR Prizes Devonshire Easton Scott James Wotherspoon Jtlatljemattcs SECOND AND THIRD YEARS Gold Medal Harris Robert Liston division Prizes Taylor Edward Brough Parkinson Richard Marion division ii Van Sommer George Atkinson Penit Jose Kempson Charles Olavegoya Octavio division in Cert of Approval Harman Frederick Bruce de Arteaga Alberto Naito Ruijiro Lacayo Lisimaco Prizes Cert of Honour Cert of Approval
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1691 s | Source:database | Platform: NX