Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1874-1875-131

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

GENERAL LITERATURE AND SCIENCE jfrencf language anil literature DIVISION Prize Cory Saxton Campbell Cert of Approval Hole Spencer Frederic Hartopp William Evans Clowes William Laird Jerrold Sidney Banks John Byng Terry Louis Thomas Mark Arthur Shirley Shorter Lewis DIVISION 11 Prize Bainbridge Frederick Freeman Cert of Approval Winstanley Harold ffierinan language anb literature DIVISION Von der Meden Gustav Ā£ rn1t Shorter Lewis Hartopp William Evans Macdonald William Henry Clowes William Laird Terry Louis Thomas DIVISION 11 Prize Gwilliam George Cert of Approval Cafe Thomas Watt Prize Extra Prize Professor's Prize Cert of Honour Cert of Approval Brafoing Prize Hartopp William Evans bl of Approval Mark Arthur Shirley
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1869 s | Source:database | Platform: NX