Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1867-1868-221

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 221 Section XIX THE MEDICAL SOCIETY OF KING'S COLLEGE LONDON President for 867-68 Playfair Honorary Presidents Beale Prof Bentley Prof Bloxam Prof Cartwright Prof Duflin Evans Conway Fergusson Prof Sir Bt Garrod Prof Guy Prof Α Harley Johnson Prof Jones Prof Rymer Miller Prof Α Partridge Prof Priestley Prof Smith Watson Sir Bart Wells Prof Wood John Fenn Kelly Philpot Sc Vice-Presidents Shaw Smith 11 Sc Willcox Baxter Ε Hon Secretaries Hon Treasurer McGill Curnow Fiddian Baxter Ε Hoar COUNCIL -Elected King Milles Richards Official Smith McGill Willcox The object of this Society is the cultivation of Medicine and the auxiliary sciences by the propagation of spirit of original research and observation and of feeling of friendship and co-operation of those engaged in the pursuit of these sciences An Ordinary Meeting at which paper is read is held once fortnight during the Winter Session meeting is also held once month for the exhibition of Pathological and Micro- scopical specimens and the discussion of cases
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1755 s | Source:database | Platform: NX