Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1867-1868-117

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

general literature and science 117 Section XVII י Names of those to tohom the Prizes for the present year mere delivered at the Public Distribution on Friday July 12M 1367 by the Right Hon the Earl Petri IM'binitj Prizes Boyd John Ewart Edwards Third Year Grace Henry Walker William Second Λ ear Perks Robert William pirst ear Wood George Classical Hiterature division Prize Scholarship Prize Cert of Honour Cert of Approval DIVISION 11 Gristock Alfred Grabham Grace Henry Fox Robert Gerard Timothy Justus Theopbilus Provis Edward Goodwin Alfred Boyd John Ewart Edwards Wood George Grant Charles Garrod Herbert Baring Romillv Samuel Henry Prize Cert of Honour Cert of Approval division ill Prize Ritchie William Irvine Cert of Honour Hammond James Cert of Approval Broadbent Benjamin Macaulay Charles Trevelyan
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0282 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX