Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1866-1867-220

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

220 medical department Medicine Withers Walter Owen Prize Herbert Samuel Lymas ׄ Willcox Robert Lewis Certificates of Honour Parsons Frederic William Surgery Blythman Clement Samuel Prize Withers Walter Owen Prize Clinical Surgery Blythman Clement Samuel Prize Penfold Oliver Certificate of Houour Karnes of those recommended during the last gear by the Principal and Professors for election as Associates of King's College London Bell William Beverley Michael Bond Thomas Bradshawe Paris Brown George Arthur Burge Frederick John Curme Decimus Eddowes William Fenn Edward Liveing Gooding Ralph Howells Thomas Kelly Charles Nankivell Herbert Pearson Thomas Robert Philpot Charles William Richards William Alsept Trimen Henry Herbert Samuel Lymas Robinson Richard Holt Clinical Medicine
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2036 s | Source:database | Platform: NX