Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-407

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 407 1863 John William Neil Hamilton Winkup Gordon appointments to tfie Hogal JWlttarB acauemg at Kloolfoicij 1855 George Sturt Napier Frederick Howlett 1855 Robert Thaine First Daniel Come Walker 1856 Charles Richard Davidson John Roberts Hogg Augustus Timewell Fleay Alexander Ramsay Cruikshank 1857 Orlebar Frederick Layton Edmund Stephens 1858 William Emerson Peck First Henry Gordon Palmer Albert James Hepper George Henry Douglas 1859 Henry Fowler John Andrew Kelso Arthur Hill First Frederick Firebrace Edward James Castle Charles Bent Joshua Saunders 1860 Walkinshaw Orlando Courtney Shippard Edward Wighton George Ainslie Lechmore Aston Whitmore Arthur George Walker George Fletcher Ottley Boughey Mark Sever Bell George Firebrace Charles Edward Beadnell 1861 Frederick Hamley Fawkes
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2228 s | Source:database | Platform: NX