Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-406

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

406 UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 1854 Frederick Garrard 1855 Richard Whitfield Hewlett Henry Le Poer Wynne William Leverton Donaldson 1856 John George Wood 1858 Thomas Morton Arthur Paul Stone 1860 William Cracroft Fooks 1861 Duncan Crookes Tovey appointments in t&e foil gbcrbtce of er JWajestg in tlje 15ast Entries 1855 Henry Edmund Perkins 1856 Henry Martin Thelwall 1858 Henry Le Poer Wynne Frederick Jones 1859 Edgar Hutchinson Little William Meymott Tidy Clarence Bovill Izon Arthur Coke Burnell 1860 Robert James Leeds Henry James Newbery George Spence Desborough Dale Joseph Smith 1861 John Cunningham Leupolt Matthew Henry Scott James Richard Naylor William Samuel LiUy John Read Daniel 1862 Arthur George Walker James Walter Tawney John Charles Williams William Irvine William Henry Thompson Thomas Edward Coxhead Joseph Charles Hughesdon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1869 s | Source:database | Platform: NX