Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-405

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 405 In Zoology 1844 John Reid Prize 1847 Lionel Smith Beale 1850 Edward Dowson 1851 James Howard Thornton 1860 Gwynne Henry Harries 1838 Frederick James Manning Exhibition Charles Sargent David Foggo 1839 George David Jones Exhibition 1840 Henry Munster William Tiffin Iliff 1843 Alfred Barry Exhibition 1844 George Greenwood William Finch Edwards 1845 James John Heywood 1848 William Stebbing 1849 Edward Dicey Exhibition 1850 Frederick William Farrar Exhibition Charles Boulnois 1851 Joseph Abbott Temple Exhibition William Savery Cotton Edward Tucker Howell 1852 Robert James Donne Exhibition Thomas Stebbing Charles Alabaster William Henry Hyde Beversham Harman 1853 James Heath Exhibition James Anstie WUliam Meymott Tidy Brooke Lambert George Wellington Grabham 1854 Edward Ernest Bowen Exhibition John Farnham Messenger In Classics
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1700 s | Source:database | Platform: NX