Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-390

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 1854 Thomas Grabham George Rawlinson 1855 Henry Stewart Drewry Fellow of Pembroke Edward Headland Fellow of Caius Paulinus Aubrey Ninnis Fellow of Clare Charles Weston Devenish 185C Charles Baron Clarke Fellow of Queens' ί Horace William Smith Fellow of Trinity יי' Henry Fawcett Fellow of Trinity Hall Benjamin Theophilus Moore Fellow of Pembroke Itolla Charles Meadows Rouse James Pierce Thomas Henry Candy Fellow of Sidney John Meek Clark Fellow of Magdalene 1857 Daniel Jones 185S George Parker Bidder 1859 Edward James Stone Fellow of Queen's Walter Besant William George Longden Fellow of Queen's William Edward Mullins 1860 Walter Bailey Fellow of St John's 1861 William Henry Hoare Hudson Fell of St John's Thomas Charles Davies Charles Robert Rippin 1862 Charles Taylor Robert Dell Albert Clowes Osbert Fynes-Clinton Alfred King Cherrill 1863 William Henry Bolton Frank Besant William Alexander Elderton 1850 Henry William Watson Second Smith's Prizemen 1842 Arthur Cay ley 1846 Lewis Hensley 1848 Alfred Barry First First Second
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0508 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX