Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-368

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

368 THE SCHOOL Jolliffe Charles Easton Jolliffe William Jones Benjamin Jones Charles Edward Jones Frederick Rymer Jones John Rymer Jones Richard Oliver Rymer Julius Churchill Just Arthur Zadich Just James Hurst Zadich Keene Henry Kemble Henry Kinder Dennett Thomas King Marshall King William King William Henry Knight George Vernon Knight William Lunn Laing David Laing John Gerard Lambert Isaac Cowley Lane Michael Henry Langley Joel Lazarus George Frederick Lechertier Jules Eugdne Lee James Leemans Henry William Legg Edwin AVoodward Legg Francis Stewart Little James Law Low Thomas Vacher Lowndes Arthur Ed Gilbert Lyall John Matheson Lyall Henry Mackintosh John Mackintosh Robert McChristie Alex Stewart McCann Albert McLeod Walter Thompson MacRitchie Vf alter Scott Margetts Burroughes Marchant George Albert Marriott Alfred Charles Marshall George Marshall Villiam Joseph Marshall George Marshall Henry Calder Maskell John Morris Mason John Overton Matthew Edward Borer May Charles Meik Thomas Carsie Mellor Frederick Milliken William Edward Mills Charles Mills Thomas Gale Minza George Moberly Edward Grafton Mollett Frederick Herbert Mollett William Henri Mordaunt George Morgan James Octavius Morley Arthur Muggeridge William Henry Mutch James Scott Nalder Howard Frederick Nash Benjamin Neale Alfred John Neale Arthur Ambrose Newman Ashwin Conway Nicholls Walter Hollyer Norchi Luigi Norton George Everitt Norton William Henry Orchard Edmund Larken Orwin Charles Herbert
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1869 s | Source:database | Platform: NX