Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-362

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

362 THE SCHOOL Division of Classics Jftentf Drake Charles Bernard Lowndes Arthur Sweet Henry Mordaunt George Γ Heath Edward Lent 1863J Godson Clement Smith Henry Clifford Morgan James Octav Shuter James Benson Thomas Miller Brewster Louis jfreiuf CEonbereatton East 1863 iffierman 0ו Γ Drake Charles Bernard Mick 1S62 Lent 1863 Heath Edward East 1863 jSaintsW George Edw fBatfiemattcB euliiiqoadTevtaul Is Mich 1862 Fynes-Clinton Eustace Lyall John Matheson Argenti Leoni 17 Goodwin Henry DeRothschild Leop Lent 1863Λ Lyall John Matheson Langley Joel Fawcus John George י Shuter James Extra Prize Hensman Henry Division of Modern Instruction Fachiri Ambrose Sheppard Bernard Byron Arthur Ed Hayes John Mutch James Scott Gosling Francis Hensman Henry Fachiri Ambrose Hales Walter Pinnock James Byron Arthur Edw Hensman Henry Bull Walter Bomford Lau Geo Bodkin Alf Arthur
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0282 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX