Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-233

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

medical department 233 Section XIX Names of those elected Scholaks on the Warneford Foundation 1852- Harvey Charles Hamilton Cinsa Strickland Charles George None awarded Class II 1853- Day Edwin Edmund clasg Howlett Frederick Noue awarded Class II 1854- Tonge Morris Watson William Spencer Fleischmann Alfred Γ Class 1' Meeres Edward Evan "" Belcher Robert Shirley Class II 1855- Hewlett Richard Whitfield ו clasg Cayley William Fleischmann Alfred Leigh John Class II Sansom Arthur Ernest 1856- None awarded Class Fawsett Frederick Class II 1857- Brown John Barr ן Woodhams John Amos Class Cobb John Frederick Colbeck Thomas William Class II
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2659 s | Source:database | Platform: NX