Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1863-1864-124

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

124 general literature and science lEnglts language anil Literature division Inglis Scholarship Candy Richard Edward Prize Lyall Charles John Cert of Honour Candy Richard Edward Jelf George Disney Ladds John Sam division 11 Prize Willans William Henry Cert of Approval Cotton Henry John Luke Frederick George prize for an english essay Given by Dasent Esq Fenton Francis Maurice Lintott Joseph Cooper prize for an english essay Given by the Debating Society Not awarded frizes for english verse Given by the Rev Professor Plumptre Not awarded Original Verse Penfold Edward Bainbridge Translation Jprenci Language anu literature division Prize Lyall Charles James Cert of Honour Rosenzweig Louis Wakefield Edward
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0423 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX