Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1858-1859-65

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

theological department 66 Edghill John Erskine George Ε Evans William Faulkner Thomas Finden George Fleming Arthur Grimaldi Henry Hanham Abdiel Hardman Richard Hazelton George Heathfield John Heidenheim Moritz Hodges George Housman Henry Hurcomb Francis Jeula Charles Jones William Koe John Lance William Lawson Charles Long George Maughan Joseph Melliss James Moore Charles Everard Morley David O'Neill Arthur Orton John Swaffield Papillon Thomas Plaford George Pbcock Tom Ruddle Charles Sainsbury Joseph Sharp Benjamin Sinyanki John Sloan Joseph Smith Samuel Sylvester Edward Tanner Wdliam Tattershall John Taylor John Thomas William Thompson Christopher Thome Joseph Thorp Gervase Tomkins William Townshend George Vaughan Joseph Walker William Waters Richard Waters Robert Wilson Edward Wood Henry Wood John George Wright Henry Wyatt Arthur Young John Section XIV class of candidates Names of such of those attending this Class during the past year as have not get passed the necessary examination preparatory to entering upon the full Divinity course Austen Benjamin Smith Eustace Shepherd Cox Thomas Statham George Richard Lewis John William Strachan John Miller
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1722 s | Source:database | Platform: NX