Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1858-1859-313

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF ASSOCIATES 313 Elected Department 1849 Maturin Washington Shirley Theological 1846 Maugham Charles William 1848 Maugham Henry Macdonald 1839 May Edward John 1846 May George 1855 Mayhew Samuel Martin Theological 1849 Mayou Benjamin Theological 1849 Medd Peter Goldsmith 1858 Meeres Edward Evan Medical 1853 Messenger John Farnham 1853 Meyrick Maurice Theological 1849 Mills William Theological 1855 Milner Charles Frederick Theological 1849 Mitford George Newnham Theological 1852 Moberly Charles Henry 1853 Moe John Brathwaite Theological 1851 Monckton David Henry Medical 1843 Moody Francis Wollaston 1854 Moore Apheous Herman 1856 Morley Henry Medical 1853 Morris George Theological 1850 Murray George 1839 Musgrave William 1852 Neal Samuel 1853 Nelham Frederick 1849 Nelson John Gudgeon Theological 1849 Newenham Bagenal Burdett Theological 1856 Newton Charles 1850 Newton James William 1845 Nicholl Robert Cradock 1845 Noott William Francis Medical 1855 Norman Denham Rowe Theological 1855 Nunes Maximilian Theological 1847 Nunn John Phillips 1848 Nunn Thomas William Medical 1845 Ody John Medical 1842 Oldham Richard Samuel 81 1858 O'Neill Arthur Alexander Theological 1855 Onslow Douglas Arthur 1842 Owen Samuel Richard John 1853 Palmer William John Medical 1850 Patdey Charles Medical 1852 Parfitt James Warburlon 1848 Park John Henry 1852 Parker John 8t 1854 Parkinson George ------ Medical
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0297 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX