Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1858-1859-299

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 299 HONOURS AT DEGREE OF BACHELOR OF ARTS In Mathematics and Natural Philosophy 1842 Thomas Hardwicke Cowie 1847 John Stuart Jackson 1852 Burford Waring Gibsone George William Hewitt Fletcher 1855 James Heath 1856 Walter West 1857 George Henry Rouse Scholarship In Classics 1839 Butterworth Henry John Ball 1840 George David Jones 1851 Edward Dicey 1852 Frederic William Farrar Scholarship 1854 Joseph Abbott Temple 1855 Thomas Stebbing Scholarship James Heath William Meymott Tidy 1857 Edward Ernest Bowen Scholarship George Henry Rouse William Leverton Donaldson In Chemistry 1847 George May Prize 1849 Frederick William Headland Prize 1854 James Howard Thornton 1856 Walter West Prize Henry Godrich In Animal Physiology 1847 John Thomas Arlidge Prize George May Robert Ī¤ Cooke 1848 Edward Parry Beverley 1849 Frederick William Headland Prize
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0371 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX