Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1858-1859-288

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 1847 Alfred Povah John Adams Cree Edward Irvine Howard 1849 Herbert Plater Richard St John Tyrwhitt Student of Ch Ch 1850 Henry Montague Batty Maurice Day William Edward Downes Henry Parry Liddon Student of Ch Ch 1851 George Oakley Vance Alfred John Church 1853 Edward Cutler 1854 Charles Alfred Cookson David Evans Norton Charles William Bardswell 1856 Thomas Roscoe Rede Stebbing 1857 Edward Tucker Howell Francis Edward Thompson Second Class in Mathematics 1839 Albany Christie Fellow of Oriel 1840 George Ford 1844 Fletcher Webb Smith 1850 James Kenetson Wilson 1853 Martin Howy Irving First Class in Classics Moderations J853 William Stebbing 1854 George Eden Biber George Winter Price Thomas Roscoe Rede Stebbing 1855 Francis Edward Thompson 1857 Edgar Hutchinson Little 1858 Frederick Millard William Meymott Tidy Second Class in Classics Moderation 1852 John Bernard Behrends Charles Alfred Cookson
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0377 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX