Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1858-1859-28

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

2S names of professors etc 1845 James Kenyon Peile 1845 John Edward Cock 1853 George Augustus Timme CURATOR OF THE MUSEUM OF GEO III 1849 John Edward Cock SUPERINTENDANT OF THE WORKSHOP 1849 George Augustus Timme IV Jiteliital Brpartment ANATOMY Professors 1830 Herbert Mayo 1836 Richard Partridge Demonstrators 1831 Richard Partridge 1836 Henry Latter 1838 1Francis Thomas McDougall 1838 John Simon 1839 William Bowman 1848 William Brinton 1848 Henry Lee 1851 Henry Hyde Salter 1851 John Wood PHYSIOLOGY Professors 1836 Herbert Mayo 1836 Robert Bentley Todd 1848 William Bowman 1853 Lionel Smith Beale Now Bishop of Borneo
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2553 s | Source:database | Platform: NX