Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1856-1857-268

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

268 UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS HONOURS AT DEGREE OF DOCTOR OF MEDICINE la Medicine 1842 William Allen Miller 1844 Fredericke Robert Manson In Midwifery 1844 Fredericke Robert Manson HONOURS AT DEGREE OF BACHELOR OF ARTS In Mathematics and Natural Philosophy 1842 Thomas Hardwicke Cowie 1847 John Stuart Jackson 1852 Burford Waring Gibsone George William Hewitt Fletcher 1855 James Heath In Classics 1839 Butterworth Henry John Ball 1840 George David Jones 1851 Edward Dicey 1852 Frederic William Farrar Scholarship 1854 Joseph Abbott Temple 1855 Thomas Stebbing Scholarship James Heath William Meymott Tidy In Chemistry 1847 George May Prize 1849 Frederick William Headland Prize 1854 James Howard Thornton The separate examination for Honours at this degree was discontinued in 1845
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0391 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX