Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1856-1857-261

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

university distinctions 1848 John Frederick Hardy Fellow of Sidney John Caldecott 1849 William Finch Edwards Fellow of Trinity John Wray Fellow of Clare Hall John Edwards Downes Wiglesworth 1850 Henry William Watson Fellow of Trinity George Clerk Irving William George Harrison George Greenwood William Charles Northcott James John Heywood George Walter De Lisle 1851 William Charles Evans Fellow of St John John Stuart Jackson Fellow of Caius William Henry Leighton Russell Edward Yates Robert Williams Hugh Cowie Fielder Hemmans Joshua Kirkman 1852 William Middleton Snell Fellow of Corpus James Jeakes Fellow of Peterhouse Thomas Walter Scott Charles Joseph Hughes 1853 Edward AVilson Burford Waring Gibsone Frederick Gard Fleay William Dundas Gardiner Isaac Taylor Henry Ware Fellow of Trinity Henry Arthur Morgan Henry Thomas Stephen Dicey George Heppel Hopson Pickney Walker Henry Fortey Evan McLaurin Smith Samuel Green
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0355 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX