Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1854-1855-35

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC 33 VIII Officers of tije College CHAPLAINS 1831 Henry Moseley 1834 John Allen 1846 Edward Hayes Plumptre READERS 1849 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1854 John James Stewart Perowne CENSORS 1847 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1848 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1851 John James Stewart Perowne LIBRARIANS 1835 Richard William Higgs 1839 John Sherman Brewer 1843 Charles Grenfell Nicolay Sub-Librarian 18 19 John Lamb SECRETARIES 1828 Henry Nelson Coleridge 1829 Henry William Smith IS 15 John William Cunningham ORGANIST 1835 Henry Bevington DIRECTOR OE THE CHOIR 1849 William Henry Monk Archdeacon of Salop and Honorary Fellow of King's College London
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1726 s | Source:database | Platform: NX