Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1854-1855-199

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

civil service and commerce 201 II fees for admission to separate courses Τ Κ It Μ PER ANN £ £ 10 10 10 10 12 β Section VII scholarships and prizes The Divinity Scholarship see page 76 the Daniell Scho- larship see page 151 the Stephen Prize for an English Essay see pages 74 and 80 the Plumptre Prizes for English Verse pages 75 and SO and the Dascnt Prize for an English Essay see pages 75 and 81 -are all open to Students of this Department Class Prizes will be given in this Department for Divinity in each year History and English Composition Law French Book-keeping and for general proficiency in the other sub- jects of instruction Section VIII names This Department was formed for the first time at Easter 1854 and opened with four matriculated and three occasional pupils Names of Matriculated Students 1853-4 Bell Charles Fry John Gurney Glynes Webster Jones Charles Treasure
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1637 s | Source:database | Platform: NX