Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1854-1855-165

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 163 Section XVIII Names of those elected Prizemen on the 1Γimcford Endowment 1839 William Allen Miller 1840 Robert Phipps Dodd 1841 Thomas η man Edgar Shcppard 1842 George Johnson George Paul Atkinson 1843 William Henry Parsey Frederick John Hensley 1844 Benjamin Lancaster Jemmett John Mason 1845 William Brinton Alfred Joseph Woodhouse 1846 John Cox Lvneh Joseph Samuel Lavies 1817 John Thomas Arlidge Charles William Daniell Williams Ilenrv Brady Johnson 1848 Robert Cohen Huberts Jordan John Newton Coffin 1849 Henry Hyde Salter John Wood Charles Pardey 1850 George May Albert Daniel Smith 1851 Samuel Bo wen Partridge Edward Abraham Hancock Head John Kent Spender Professor of Chemistry Prize in Botany Society of Apothecaries 1839 Scholarship and Gold Medal in Physiology and Comparative Anatomy 1812 Silver Medal from Society of Apothecaries for Materia Medica As- sistant Physician to Hospital Gold Medal in Chemistry Gold Medal in Materia Medica and Pharmaceu- tical Chemistry 1847 Exhibition and Gold Medal in Anatomy and Physiology Gold Medal in Chemistry Gold Medal in Botany 1849
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1654 s | Source:database | Platform: NX