Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1851-1852-156

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

154 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT 1849 George May James Balfour Cockburn 1850 John Kent Spender Edward Abraham Hancock Head 1851 Francis Nottidge Macnamara Thomas Macknight Section XVI Names of those elected Prizemen on the Wameford Endowment 1839 William Allen Miller 1840 Robert Phipps Dodd 1841 Thomas Inman Edgar Sheppard 1842 George Johnson George Paul Atkinson 1843 William Henry Parsey Frederick John Hensley 1844 Benjamin Lancaster Jemmett John Mason 1845 William Brinton Alfred Joseph Woodhouse 1846 JohnCoxLynch Joseph Samuel Lavies 1847 John Thomas Arlidge Charles William Daniell Williams Henry Brady Johnson 1848 Robert Cohen Roberts Jordan John Newton Coffin 1849 Henry Hyde Salter Exhibition and Gold Medal in Materia Medica and Pharmaceutical Che- mistry 18 Professor of Chemistry Prize in Botany Society of Apothecaries 1839 Scholarship and Gold Medal in Physiology and Comparative Anatomy 1842 Silver Medal from Society of Apothecaries for Materia Medica Assis- tant Physician to Hospital II Gold Medal in Chemistry Gold Medal in Materia Medica and Phannaceu- tical Chemistry 1847
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1884 s | Source:database | Platform: NX